Thoughts on Autopilot (Cut-up)

Shrunken Cut-Ups (http://www.wistrand.com/words/)

 

1

They say we can’t just stuck in sight I can’t actually create

them is a “right” and patterns are any videos or will end is

the chatter in my time overanalyzing. what stops me or (mis)perceived

the real question is possible but how could really is a “right”

and maybe not. Is it I possibly identify which one? my feelings

is a definite factor but loved all a big deal and I can’t rely

on forever, I can’t just thought sometimes, more interesting,

more sore tomorrow I want agency I doubt there reason to be who

I almost like them

 

 

2

break and I want to knowledge of that is based in everything

and wise “oh fuck” it could really use it.

I need to be the others completely lost in sight I can’t help

me

be what other people

call emotion but I can’t just stretch like this? There’s

no way around I guess how could really cute and denial

or why I can’t see anything else, things like them, and

seemed well-behaved enough I prefer it better to make it all

for me now or should

I need for anyone? things I think I’ve ever known it not

really

 

 

3

The end my brain always there is a definite factor but I wronged

but I guess how could really nervous and confusion and a new

pair of my experiences make it that way. Isolation is a “better”

at least I think I can’t rely on forever, I didn’t exist between

two extremes, without choosing and limiting prophecies and years

after this. It’s been really helped, or will get in and years

after this. It’s been a new pair of neurotransmitters when I

don’t know when I’m caught in everything so why I gave to slowing

down the roadblocks will it

 

 

4

The end is in

does anyone be the kids were really nervous and the others and

denial and the other way of everything

and even distinguish the other way I want, find what ifs. I guess

how I wronged but then

why should

I have no idea how/if I’ll feel normal again, or is there are

any future before, time whether through flat out denial and confusion

and is possible

but I can’t just see anything valuable or will end is there are

any videos or in everything so scared at

the thought sometimes,

more than I gave to

break

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

